Search HU

Active

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 19-21 July

Budapest is always buzzing. Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Wed, 17 Jul 2024

Active Budapest

Races, themed events, and live broadcasts - It's F1 Hungarian Grand Prix weekend!

Find useful information on how to get to Hungaroring and what to do off-track. If you'd watch the laps at a bar or join events, also read on!

Thu, 11 Jul 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 12-14 July

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 4 Jul 2024

Fri, 28 Jun 2024

Active

Plunge into the Danube – Public beach reopens at Római-part

From June 28th, things are getting even more bucket-listy at atmospheric Római-part as a picturesque section of the area turns into an open-air beach.

Thu, 27 Jun 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 28-30 June

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Fri, 21 Jun 2024

Thu, 20 Jun 2024

Active

The Olympic Qualifier Series lands in Budapest – Here's how to join the four-day festival

Be part of an event in Budapest where athletes compete for Olympic qualification in breaking, BMX freestyle, sport climbing, and skateboarding.

Thu, 13 Jun 2024

Thu, 6 Jun 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 7-9 June

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Mon, 3 Jun 2024

Active

Budapest's open-air baths and spas are now open

While you can soak in Budapest's hot thermal pools and Turkish baths all year round, open-air spas are now ready to welcome swimmers, too.

Thu, 30 May 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 31 May - 2 June

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 23 May 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 24-26 May

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Wed, 22 May 2024

Active

Budapest hosts the UEFA Champions League Final 2026

After the recent announcement of UEFA, it is now official that Budapest is about to stage the upcoming UEFA club competition finals.

Fri, 17 May 2024

Active

From parking lot to party spot: A new pop-up park opens in downtown Budapest

Ditch the car keys and grab your friends! The City Hall’s courtyard transforms into a pop-up park this summer! Food, fun, and green vibes for all!

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 17-20 May

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 9 May 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 10-12 May

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 2 May 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 3-5 May

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Mon, 29 Apr 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 26-28 April

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 19-21 April

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Mon, 15 Apr 2024

Active

A pop-up park is getting ready to open outside the City Hall in May

In downtown Budapest, a closed-off parking lot is about to turn into a temporary community space and pop-up park.

Fri, 12 Apr 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 12-14 April

Sample fresh oysters in the Buda Hills to shop at a charity wardrobe sale and enjoy world music at the Budapest Ritmo festival.

Fri, 5 Apr 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 5-7 April

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Fri, 29 Mar 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 29 March - 1 April

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23