Search HU

Active

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 1-3 March

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 23-25 February

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 16-18 February

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Fri, 9 Feb 2024

Active

Beat the winter blues with these health-conscious treats

Wholesome food, groovy wellness and workout plans, and sustainable solutions – check out this list of healthy and fun tips & tricks in Budapest.

Thu, 8 Feb 2024

Wed, 7 Feb 2024

Thu, 1 Feb 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 2-4 February

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 25 Jan 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 26-28 January

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 19-21 January

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 11 Jan 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 12-14 January

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Tue, 9 Jan 2024

Active

10+1 best things to do in Budapest in January 2024

From exploring some forest tracks to sipping hot cocktails in igloos and venturing into a Beer Spa, here are our tips for a Budapest trip in January.

Thu, 4 Jan 2024

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 5-7 January

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Wed, 3 Jan 2024

Active

Tonight is the time for some serious stargazing in Budapest

Get ready for the most spectacular astronomical event of January; the arrival of the Quadrantid meteor shower.

Active

5+1 free things to do in Budapest in January

We have gathered six events happening this month that you can enjoy without spending a penny.

Tue, 2 Jan 2024

Active

Meet the newborn armadillo at the Budapest Zoo

The baby boy, yet to be named, emerged from his shelter on January 1st. So with a bit of luck, you can catch a glimpse of him at the Palm House.

Thu, 28 Dec 2023

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 29-31 December

A New Year's special round-up featuring the best things to do in the city at the weekend.

Thu, 21 Dec 2023

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 22-24 December

A Christmas special round-up featuring the best things to do in the city at the weekend.

Wed, 20 Dec 2023

Fri, 15 Dec 2023

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 15-17 December

Each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city so you can plan ahead.

Thu, 14 Dec 2023

Active

Ice Ice Baby – Explore Budapest's top 12 ice rinks

Glide through winding ice corridors, twirl on a 1200-square-metre rink, skate among Ice Age animals, or hit the ice dance floor.

Mon, 11 Dec 2023

Active

13 best things to do in Budapest in December

From Christmas movies to award-winning or tiny pop-up fairs and ugly sweater skatings, here are our favourite things to do this December.

Fri, 8 Dec 2023

Thu, 7 Dec 2023

Active

Budapest Weekend Guide 8-10 December

Shows, concerts and cultural attractions – each week, we gather all of the important happenings taking place in our favourite city.

Mon, 4 Dec 2023

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
A