We Love Budapest

The weekend starts here – gigs, films, festivals & more

From Thursday through Sunday, 18-22 May, at the liveliest downtown clubs and the most ornate theatres, find the best parties, concerts and festivals in Budapest.

Bohemian ambience and family-friendly idyll amid chestnut trees – welcome to the Gundel Garden

Dine alfresco at Budapest's legendary Gundel restaurant this summer, where kids can play on a vintage carousel, dogs are prepared special meals and adults can relax in a leafy garden.

Search venues & events

New articles

More new articles
More new articles

Top lists

More top lists

10 best memorial museums in Budapest

Stroll around Bartók's garden, see the desk-drawer piano Franz Liszt composed on and admire the dramatic figures of sculptor Imre Varga at the memorial museums where these great Hungarians lived.

Upcoming events

More upcoming events

Ozzy Osbourne

@Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 8.00pm

Tags

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy-winning singer and songwriter Ozzy Osbourne has announced the rescheduling of his No More Tours 2 tour. Not only does this move to 2022 but also includes...

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 20 December 2022 6.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 6 December 2022 8.00pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, 30 August 2022 6.00pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Sunday, 28 August 2022 6.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Thursday, 14 July 2022 8.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 12 July 2022 7.30pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, 11 July 2022 8.00pm

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Sunday, 10 July 2022 6.30pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Friday, 24 June 2022 6.00pm

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Wednesday, 15 June 2022 6.00pm

  • More upcoming events
    More interviews
    Admin mode