Events

20 best things to do in Budapest this summer

It's summer! Here's where to find the best ice cream, liveliest parties, splashiest spas and most stunning rooftop bars!

Events

Filter events by date

Filter

nightlife

Sena Dub

@TRIP

Monday, 26 July 2021 8.00pm

The Sena Dub show combines the sounds of Jamaican dub, jazz flute and Sena's smoky voice to create a unique atmosphere. She tries to break away from the confines of the three-minute song to release...

  • @Budapest Park

    Wednesday, 18 August 2021 6.00pm

  • @Öreg Tölgy Kastély-Fogadó

    20-22 August 2021

  • @Dürer Kert

    Thursday, 9 September 2021 7.30pm

  • @Akvárium Klub

    Monday, 27 September 2021 7.00pm

  • @A38

    Tuesday, 19 October 2021 8.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, 3 November 2021 8.00pm

  • @Akvárium Klub

    Sunday, 28 November 2021 8.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 30 November 2021 6.00pm

  • @Akvárium Klub

    Friday, 3 December 2021 7.30pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, 2 February 2022 8.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, 9 February 2022

  • culture

    Budapest Comic Con

    @Hungexpo

    14-15 August 2021

    After great demand, the world-famous Comic Con event series finally makes its Budapest debut in 2021, on 14-15 August. Comics, series and movie enthusiasts will have an exclusive chance to meet...

  • @K.A.S. Galéria

    16 Jul-10 Aug 2021

  • @Olof Palme sétány

    15 Jul-16 Aug 2021

  • @Ludwig Múzeum

    13 Jul-5 Sep 2021

  • @Léna & Roselli Gallery

    1 Jul-15 Aug 2021

  • @Kálmán Makláry Fine Arts Gallery

    22 Jun-30 Jul 2021

  • Doom

    Tags

    @Horizont Galéria

    16 Jun-28 Jul 2021

  • @Virág Judit Galéria

    12 Jun-30 Jul 2021

  • @Mai Manó House

    15 Jun-15 Aug 2021

  • @Robert Capa Contemporary Photography Center

    9 Jun-8 Aug 2021

  • @Robert Capa Kortárs Fotográfiai Központ

    4 May-15 Aug 2021

  • Admin mode