We Love Budapest

Stay entertained during rainy days in Budapest

Do you love the rain? Hate it? Either way, we have you covered! Take a look at our lovely new video of the streets of Budapest when showers swept in this week – and peruse our tips for a rainy day!

28 best things to do in Budapest this autumn

Check out the Budapest autumn bucket list to see all the exciting events, festivals, activities and outings happening around the city!

Search venues & events

New articles

More new articles
More new articles

Top lists

More top lists

12 best urban features no longer seen in Budapest

Whatever happened to... café pianists, grinders for poppy seeds and milk stalls? We take a journey into the the past to present Budapest's best urban features of yesteryear.

Upcoming events

More upcoming events

Simply Red

@Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 PM

Tags

Following the announcement of a new album, Blue Eyed Soul to be released on 8 November, Simply Red will be setting out on a European Tour in 2020. The UK soul and pop band will be playing new songs...

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 PM

  • @Dürer Kert

    Thursday, September 9, 2021 7:30 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Friday, July 16, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 PM

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Monday, July 12, 2021 6:30 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Monday, June 28, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Sunday, June 6, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, May 31, 2021 6:00 PM

  • More upcoming events
    Admin mode