We Love Budapest

The weekend starts here – gigs, films, festivals & more

From Friday through Sunday, 24-26 June, at the liveliest downtown clubs and the most ornate theatres, find the best parties, concerts and festivals in Budapest.

Hey Macarena! New Latin bar opens in Budapest

Move to the Macarena at a new Latin bar in Budapest, where South-American specialities are served alongside authentic cocktails – with dancing to follow!

Search venues & events

New articles

More new articles
More new articles

Top lists

More top lists

Best gifts to buy if you’re flying home from Budapest

A new service opened at Kálvin tér in town allows air passengers to tag and go – print off your luggage check-in tag and leave your bag there near the airport bus stop while you shop.

Upcoming events

More upcoming events

Ozzy Osbourne

@Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 8.00pm

Tags

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy-winning singer and songwriter Ozzy Osbourne has announced the rescheduling of his No More Tours 2 tour. Not only does this move to 2022 but also includes...

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 20 December 2022 6.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 6 December 2022 8.00pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, 30 August 2022 6.00pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Sunday, 28 August 2022 6.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Thursday, 14 July 2022 8.00pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Tuesday, 12 July 2022 7.30pm

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, 11 July 2022 8.00pm

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Sunday, 10 July 2022 6.30pm

  • @House of Hungarian Music

    Thursday, 30 June 2022 8.00pm

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, 28 June 2022 6.00pm

  • More upcoming events
    More interviews
    Admin mode