We Love Budapest

Hungary’s own online music festival brings live music into our living rooms

Hungary's key musicians, bands, artists, venues and festivals have come together to create a platform for live performance, streamed into people's living rooms: Maradj Otthon! (Stay at Home!).

Garden Wonder streams live concerts for 30 days during the shutdown

Garden Wonder has been bringing live music to the people of Budapest via secret concerts around the city. Now they're streaming their concerts online live for a whole month.

Search venues & events

More articles

More articles
More articles

New venues

More new venues

Pizza Manufaktúra - Erkel utca

1092 Budapest, Erkel utca 4.

Artisanal pizzas as you would tuck into in Naples are all the rage in Budapest, as illustrated by the successful expansion of the Pizza Manufaktúra chain from its original modest outlet on Erkel utca.

More new venues

Top lists

More top lists

5 virtual tours of Budapest museums and attractions now ready to watch

Explore some of the great Budapest museums and architectural wonders from the comfort of your home with these new virtual tours.

Upcoming events

More upcoming events

Nightwish

@Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

Monday, December 7, 2020 7:00 PM

Tags

Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish tour the world in 2020, coming to Budapest’s Papp László Sportaréna on 7 December with a monumental show and numerous guest...

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, November 23, 2020 9:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, October 12, 2020 8:00 PM

  • @Dürer Kert

    Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:30 PM

  • @Budapest Park (Átmenetileg zárva)

    Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park (Átmenetileg zárva)

    Wednesday, September 2, 2020

  • @A38

    Tuesday, August 25, 2020

  • @Budapest Park (Átmenetileg zárva)

    Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park (Átmenetileg zárva)

    Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00 PM

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Friday, July 24, 2020 8:30 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:30 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Monday, July 13, 2020 10:00 PM

  • More upcoming events