We Love Budapest

Chez Matild provides a slice of rustic France behind Gellért Hill

Tucked behind Gellért Hill, French-run Chez Matild offers rustic bread and authentic pastries, with a convivial terrace awaiting guests once Budapest opens up once more.

The hidden treasure of the Castle District – the De la Motte-Beer Palace

History, art and apothecary meet at the De la Motte-Beer Palace on Dísz tér in the Castle District, a rare example of authentic Baroque décor dating back to the 1700s and early 1800s.

Search venues & events

New articles

More new articles
More new articles

Top lists

More top lists

Food, music, hiking and cheer: 5 ways to celebrate NYE on- and offline

Struggling to think of what to do this year for NYE? Don't worry. We've got you covered!

Upcoming events

More upcoming events

Ozzy Osbourne

@Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:00 PM

Tags

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy-winning singer and songwriter Ozzy Osbourne has announced the rescheduling of his No More Tours 2 tour. Not only does this move to 2022 but also includes...

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 PM

  • @Akvárium Klub

    Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 PM

  • @Akvárium Klub

    Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00 PM

  • @Dürer Kert

    Thursday, September 9, 2021 7:30 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  • @Budapest Park

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Budapest Park

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Hungexpo

    2021. August 14 - 15.

  • @Budapest Park

    Friday, July 16, 2021 6:00 PM

  • @Papp László Budapest Sportaréna

    Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 PM

  • @Puskás Aréna

    Monday, July 12, 2021 6:30 PM

  • More upcoming events
    Admin mode