Articles

Monday, November 14, 2011

Thursday, November 10, 2011

  • Goose fever in Budapest

    We went completely mad, and went looking for the best geese in town. Besides discovering the most delicious dishes we learnt what has Martin got to do with geese, and what is a dis...

Monday, November 7, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Friday, October 28, 2011

  • Innio: and it works!

    Do you like wine? Would you like to drink good wines at a good place? And this in a way that the proficient staff educates you a little if you feel like it?

Friday, October 21, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

  • All the way to Buda!

    As fall gets ever chillier we decided to head out to Buda to visit our old favorites discovering some excellent new places along the way.

Monday, October 17, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Admin mode