Upcoming events

#BeActive Budapest

@Margaret Island Athletics Centre

Saturday, 25 September 2021 11.00am

On Saturday, 25 September, the Hungarian capital joins in with European Sports Week by staging #BeActive Budapest, when young and old have plenty of activities to choose from at the Margaret Island...

  • @Várkert Bazár

    Monday, 30 August 2021 7.00pm

  • @Pázmány Péter sétány

    Sunday, 29 August 2021 8.00am

  • @1126 Budapest, Yoga Hillside, Tartsay Vilmos utca 14

    Saturday, 28 August 2021 1.00pm

  • @SUPport - BudaPart

    Wednesday, 25 August 2021 6.00am

  • @Várkert Bazár

    Monday, 16 August 2021 7.00pm

  • @Orczy-park

    Wednesday, 11 August 2021 6.00pm

  • @Zugligeti Libegő

    Saturday, 17 July 2021 7.00pm

  • @Duna Café Grill & Drink Bar

    Saturday, 17 July 2021 11.00am

  • @Philosophers' Garden

    Friday, 16 July 2021 6.30pm

  • @Margitsziget

    10-11 July 2021

  • @French Institute

    Saturday, 10 July 2021 2.00pm

  • Top lists

    Budapest’s best autumn nature trails for all the family

    Pack up the family, sling on the hiking boots and discover the wonders of the countryside along these clearly signposted nature trails within easy reach of Budapest.

    Admin mode